Kumla Arbetarekommun

Exempelbild

Kumla Socialdemokratiska Arbetarekommun- Styrelse

Eva-Lena Gustavsson
Ordförande
E-post: Eva-lena.Gustavsson@kumla.se

Charlotta Edfalk Sundler
Vice ordförande
E-port: Edfalksundler@hotmail.com

Rebecca Voss
Kassör
E-post: Voss.rebecca@outlook.com

Ellinor Forsberg
Sekreterare
E-post: Ellinorfalk@gmail.com

Carljohan Ulfgren
Studieansvarig
E-post: Carljohan.Ulfgren@gmail.com

Ann-Sofie Landevåg
Facklig ledare
E-post: Ann-sofie.Landevag@kommunal.se

Veronica Ulfgren
Medlemsregisteransvarig
E-post: Veronica.Ulfgren@kumla.se

Annica Sjöqvist
Medlemsansvarig
Epost: Annica.sjoqvist@kumla.se

Våra ledamöter

Ordinarie ledamöter
Eva-Lena Gustavsson
Charlotta Edfalk-Sundler
Rebecca Voss
Thage Arvidsson
Carljohan Ulfgren
Thomas Andersson
Thomas Bäck
Veronica Ulfgren

Ersättande ledamöter
Robert Roos
Ellinor Forsberg
Gunnel Kask
Åke Gustavsson
Björn Eriksson

Publicerad