Arbetarekommunens styrelse

2023-2024

Ewa Pihl Krabbe

ewa.pihlkrabbe@gmail.com

0764-964062

Ordförande

Helen Persson

helen.b.nr2@hotmail.com

076-8151697

Vice ordförande

Thomas Nilsson

210802thomas@gmail.com

070-9721435

Kassör

Sabina Månsson Hultgren

sabina.m.hultgren@telia.com

073-3135985

Sekreterare

 


 

 

Dan Berger

dan.berger@byggnads.se

070-5141728

Ledamot

 

 

 

 

Ulf-Peter Honoré

ulfpeterhonore@gmail.com

0736259960

Ledamot

Catarina Palmblad

catarina.palmblad@ifmetall.se

070-5149990

Facklig ledare

Oskar Johansson

oskar.johansson469@gmail.com

073-2055999

Ledamot/studier

Martin Hallingström Skoglund

martin.hallingstrom@byggnads.se

073-5255093

Ledamot

Annelie Karlsson

annelie.karlsson2@telia.com

0708-283584

Ledamot

Ewa Linder

ewa.linder1@gmail.com

073-984 29 24

Ledamot





Lars Åke Lövlarsakelov@gmail.com 

Ersättare

Petronella Lundmark

petronellalundmark@outlook.com

 

Ersättare

Katarina Honoré

katarina.Honore@kristianstad.se

070-926 43 11

Ersättare

Bengt Ringdahl

ringdahlbengt@gmail.com

076-884 47 05

Ersättare

Per Inge Ström

pingestrom@hotmail.com


Ersättare

Liz Jönsson

Liz.jonsson62@gmail.com


Ersättare