Gå till innehåll

Kommunstyrelsen

Under uppdatering

 

2:e vice ordförande

Sandra Bizzozero

E-post: sandra.bizzozero@karlskrona.se
Telefon: 0455-30 30 09
Mobil: 070-930 37 69
Har plats i SKR:s beredning för primärvård och äldreomsorg.

Ledamot

Håkan Eriksson

E-post: hakan.eriksson@karlskrona.se
Telefon: 0455-30 30 07

Anna Strömqvist Vollan

E-post: anna.stromqvistvollan@karlskrona.se

Peter Johansson

E-post: peter.johansson@karlskrona.se

Lisbeth Bengtsson

E-post: lisbeth.bengtsson@karlskrona.se

Ersättare

Lars Brissmalm

E-post: lars.brissmalm@karlskrona.se

Eva Öman

E-post: eva.ohman@karlskrona.se

Elina Gustafsson

E-post: elina.gustafsson@karlskrona.se

Karin Daleke

E-post: karin.daleke@karlskrona.se